Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some say that newspapers should contain informations of every politicians’ private lives.I completly disagree with this because, first, the politician will be very unsafe because there can be a lot of people that disagree with him. and he/she will not have any kind of privacy as resault it can make it difficult for him/her to live a normal life outside of work.

It can be very dangerous for every politician, if their private lives were published to the public to view in details. Because in politics politicians have a lot of opinions that some people will disagree with, and some can have very angry and hatefull reactions that can lead them to start thinking about hurting the politician, and if their private lives are all over newspapers that can make it very easy for those kinds of people to track the politician down and harm them. For example, in Morocco many politicians were assasined only because they started talking about their own opinions publicly, and because some platforms started publishing their private lives in their newspapers that made it easier for some people to find where they live, which led to their death.

Moreover, the politicians will have zero privacy and that can make it very difficult for them to live a normal life outside of politics, losing privacy can be very bad for some people because it will be very hard for them to make their own decisions and applying them without having to think about weather others will judge them, so they have to be very careful with each step they take and can’t risk anything because any small wrong decision can be very detrimintal and destroy their whole career. For instance, If a politician was against polution, then he/she should be very carefull and not do anything that can lead to polution, and that can be something as small as driving a car …

In conclusion, if politicians’ private lives are on every newspaper that can lead to a lot of negative outcomes like someone hurting the politician and them losing sense of privacy and not living normal lives, in my opinion I think politician’s private lives should be private.