Developing nations often require international assistance. Many believe that this assistance should be monetary, while some think practical help and advice would be more beneficial. Discuss both these views along with your opinion.

Some people consider that world’s society should provide help to countries that lacks development, but there are different views on the form of that help, should it be money or something less materialistic? In my point of view developed world should restrcit it intervention by money and resources. Knowledge and advices are far less usefull. I have several arguments to support my opinion.

Firstly, the experience of developed countries of how to be developed can be applied only to them. Building a succesful country is insanely difficult task, there are thousand upon thousand factors that affect the proccess. Such complexity doesn’t allows for clear list of imperiative instructions of what to and what not to do. Any measures are situational, and can be either beneficial or negative depending on situation. For example some nord europe countries are famous for their humane jails, where inmates can enjoy internet, libraries and luxurius cells. Crime statistic in such countries clearly speak of effectivness of their peneteciary system. But I don’t think any sane person could decide to build such jails in a country like Somali, it will make criminals yearn to get there and crimes will skyrocket.

Moreover, there is conflict of interests and basement for abuse from developed countries. Developing countries can choose different ways of building their economy, all that is chousen will affect the rest of world. Building of manufactures will provide country with steady income of money, but in deterioratious for ecology. Builing oil-mining economy is not the best decision in a long run, but a lot of countires can benefits from more suppliers. Based on this examples, I think it is up to nation or citizens of a country of how to develop. The rest of the world shuld not interfere, unless it asked so.

In conclusion, the efforts to help nations in need are noble and valiant, but should be restricted to money and resourses. It is not helpful to try force development in particular way based on previus experence.