Developing the economy will always damage the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Maintaining balances between economy and ecology is really hard, because government ought to expend financial resources despite the harm to environment. I fully agree with this viewpoint, as there two reasons that appropriate with ecological damage.

Developing economy requires constructing various factories while it is obvious that from manufactories emit harmful gases into the atmosphere and pollutes mother nature. If the more manufactories manufacture their products, the more toxic gases would be spreads, and damage biodiversity of the nature and cause different illnesses among individuals. One example such a situation is region Navoiy where was mesmerizing and pure environment until constructing car production mills. This production is not only caused to extinction of rarely flora and fauna species, but also it led to local population to move other cities. Although some consider that there are eco-friendly factories that never pollute atmosphere, they don’t know if that not pollute air, so they tend to pollute soil water or even others.

Export and import are another way to broadening version of economy, with it requiring much transport movement while this traffic can contribute to climate changing or even air pollution. This can be done by from burning fossil fuels such as oil, gas and coach, as this fuel tend to give off harmful pollutants into the surrounding nature. The majority of people said that logistics is positive development while they don’t know that it’s come at the cost of ecosystem’s deterioration.

In conclusion, I completely agree with this angle, due to those reasons.