Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Student’s behaviour is rising problem in current schools. Sometimes parents and teachers disagree with each other about children’s education. First believes that mentors should to teach students strictness, other have opposite opinion, that family must bring up their kids. In my own view, both parents and professors have to teach students’ discipline.

Child parenting actually depends on parents, but only in childhood. When baby is born, the rest of his child life lean on caregiver. Therefore, where individual will study, in which environment he is spending time, all these disadvantages and advantages depends on parents. For instance, if spend time with friends who have poor habits or their discipline really bad, kid can become immediately same as he’s mates. Home study also depends on parents because, how teenager study he’s homework controls by family , thus if students knowledge is low since not doing homework at home it’s definitely parents fault.

On the other hand, well-mannered student behaving can changed to poor, after entering the school, in this way it’s obviously mentors fault. Generally, in which community boy or a girl spent their time in school, their behaviour became similar to each other. Consequently, if student chose ill-mannered group of friends, teacher have to pay attention, after give advise to not interact with unnecessary group of some classmate, if mentor just ignore, he definitely terrible in his job.

In conclusion, student discipline depends on both, parents and teachers. However, learner behaviour can change since continuous interdependence between other teenagers, so individuals have to pay attention with whose kid interact.