Discuss why music is an important part of people's life?

Music is a type of art that plays an essential role in our modern life. In this essay, I will discuss the importance role played by music in people’s life .

In contemporary society, life is very busy and stressful due to the rapid of technology and most people try to find a way to get rid off the stress and life’s burdens. One significant tool to do this is to listen to music for a while . To explain, music helps people to relax and enjoy their time in many different ways. A lot of researches have been done on the influence of listenning to music in order to relax . Moreover, music is a significant way to encourage workers to accomplish their jobs and feel enthusim during long – hours working , espically handmade crafts which require workers patience . In other words, people listen to music which inspire them and motivate them for achieving their workers quickly.

Conversely, music can play a significant role in identifying people’s different cultures and increasing people’s income . Each country is known by its own different type of music. For more explanation, music help in spread peace and learn more about others so that people can connect and become familiar with each other. Moreover, some people are working as musicians and can increase their income by travelling to foreign countries diplaying their plays and share their country’s culture through music. For example, Amar Al shrai is a great Egyption musician who travel to many countries .

In conclusion,It can not be denied that music is very important to most people from various aspect of life. I have discussed the different roles that can be contributed by it.