Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, bratty children significantly impact the learning process and knowledge absorbing by their class. They can distract their peers, thus aggravating not only their own academic performance, but others’ grades too. Though, at first glance, segregation of such students may seem a straightforward and logical solution, it cannot embrace the entrenched nature of this issue. In my opinion, to avert it, a government should start at its roots and be immersed into them more profoundly to find the most suitable methods.

First and foremost, if students will be taught separately from others, it is bounded to cause a peer pressure and mental issues. Acting out can be counted as a cry for help, as some children with a bad behaviour can be subjected to difficult living conditions and circumstances, encompassing challenging home environment, and emotional distress. Thereby, isolation can make the situation worse, exacerbating an attitude of these students to a school, teachers and the learning process as a whole.

However, it may be difficult to eradicate a bad behaviour completely, as it requires a specialized strategy and tailored guidance. Nevertheless, introduction of differentiated instruction and positive reinforcement will exert a substantial toll on awareness and attitude of students, who are noisy and disobedient. Thus, they will be able to reach new heights in academics and alert their worldview. Various approaches and careful treatment to pupils from a pedagogical staff may result in better implications, than segregation.

In conclusion, by implementing psychological sessions and methods, teachers can tackle class dynamics. Inclusive education may seem sophisticated and harsh to be feasible in a right way, but it can diminish the problem and lead to a more conducive discipline throughout the timeline.