Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

At present, no school has a policy of separating students who cause problems from other students. However, I think that if we separate students, it will create good results and can develop education. And if in the future, education policy changes regarding the segregation of students, I think many students will learn better and teachers will be able to provide better care to students.

First of all, before entering formal education, each child should receive training and development from their family. However, we cannot place the sole responsibility for raising children to be good people on the family alone. Schools, as educational institutions, also play a crucial role in training and teaching children to become responsible individuals in the future. Therefore, if a school implements a policy of separating students who tend to cause trouble from others, such as grouping elementary and secondary students separately with designated teachers supervising each group, the outcome could be beneficial. For instance, elementary students would be protected from potential bullying by junior high students. Moreover, separating disruptive students from their peers would enable teachers to focus more effectively on teaching and caring for all students.

As mentioned previously, if we separate the students into two groups, it will be easier for teachers to teach and take care of the students. The students will benefit from separating the bully students from the other students. Other students will be able to learn better without the troublemakers, and the teacher will benefit from being able to teach the students and deal with the different groups of students better. To make this clearer, we can use an example of students studying English at A level and C level. If these two levels are studied together, it may be difficult for the students to learn English to their full potential. However, if we separate the students into different levels, they will be able to learn to their full potential and understand the teaching materials more easily.

To conclude, I strongly agree with separating troublemakers from other students. The reason is that if we separate the troublemakers from the other students, they will not be bullied, and the teachers will be able to adapt to the group of students they are teaching and take care of them more effectively.