Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s generally believed that disruptive school students can affect on others negatively. Most people think that students who makes noise and disobedient ought to be grouped and taught separately. When it comes to my opinion, I partly agree with this view.

On the one hand, I would agrue that separating students may affect on students by verios ways. For instance, If teachers separate student to groups, firstly students may lose competitions. It could bring that losing interest for studying, because they may not so strong desire for developing. Secondly, If disruptive students are grouped, they might become even worse. Moreover, they may totally lose their interest. In this case i would not agree with grouping students.

However, on the other hand, disruptive students can interrupt other students who want to study. That is to say that those who want to study well might be interrupted on the way that they want to develop. As those losers can decrease learning sleep and quality. Moreover, they might reduce the reputation of class or group and rarely could they choose studying in such enviroment.

in conclusion, It seems to me that most things depend on students themselves too, Both ways don’t seem bad, but I would rather not separating.