Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

Many college students have a negative influence on other students. Many people believe that students who are bad and disciplineless should be grouped together and taught privately. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this because doing this will be beneficial to all students.

To commence with, students who are disciplined and keep growing in their life. They want to study without any distraction. We also believe that studying with disciplined and honest students will give us to stay focused on study and helps to consistency in any work.

To elaborate it, they do not like to learn in noisy and distraction environment because they know that they have learn new things every day. For instance, according to research of UNO, they found students who learn in peaceful environment, they got success in their life. However, others are doing labour or work at job industry. Hence, learning in distraction-free environment, student can easily obtain good score and achieve success in their life.

Furthermore, others believe that taught students separately it will create discrimination in society. For example, parents watch their children in first position even their children is bad or good, so that, in future it will makes violence in all community and society.

In conclusion, both views are beneficial to students because they get peaceful surrounding to learn and other get opportunities to solve their habits and behaviours.