Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

We witness a plethora of students with different kinds of traits studies under one roof in schools. In this essay I would argue on the topic that children with disturbing nature should be treated separately, with facts as I totally disagree with this thought.

Schools play a vital role in behavioral development of humans in early ages because that is the place where diversity in all aspects is introduced. Children from various ethnicities, race, religion, color and nature share the benches in the same class. Learners at institutes are typically divided into two kinds of batches as the toppers or the ones who behave well and others as the disruptive ones but here comes the most important part that is how the administration treats them for their good.

As mentioned earlier, every individual carries a different personality and behavior, some of which are genetically transferred while others are adopted from the society and this supports my argument that problematic students should be kept with the well-behaved ones for adopting their good habits. As a matter of fact humans are always greedy for appreciation and that’s the motivational factor which will incline those students to behave to be patted with pride. As happiness is contagious, so is goodness.

In my opinion schools should follow the idea of focus group studies consisting of all kinds of students for better upbringing and constructive learning so that children would know the right way to move and be successful in their society.