Do you agree or disagree. Social media has negative effect on society

Social media has become debate across the world. It is often aruged that social media has negative impact on society. I agree with this statement. My preference will be explained in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the main reason is cyerbullying. To explain it , numerous people use social media for their own benefits such as robbery , blackmailing and cheating one another. For instance, cyber officer had arrested many culprits doing such kind of think. Another cause for it’s disturbing one’s mental health. In addition to this ,many masses are using internet apps as:- Instagram ,Facebook etc. for 24 hours , because of this they have become addicted to this . For example , scientists have research of this issue and founded that children’s brains are negatively impacted .

Moreover , social interaction has weakened bond between people. To examplify, many person had superfical relationship on online as they communicate with their family and relatives. For an illustration, many peoples stay online for long period of time because of this they are becoming more isolated from community. Therefore, social media has impact on relationship with public.

To conclude , it is true that social media has negatively impacted on society. Cyerbullying is one of the main root cause for social beings. However, it had also affected people’s mental health . Additionally , social network had weekened bond with near ones. In my opinion, social media should be used in positive way , this will lead to better social environment. Last but not the least, social media ought to be utilize for limited time .Thus , mankind will not be addicted to social websites.