Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

In recent years, the stars are being in interesting increasely by the public. It lead to pay attentions on their salary. As an opinion offers it is an extremely high-income. From my perspective, I’m not in agreement, because of many reasons.

Firstly, the celebrities deserve to get over-paid because it is challenging to gain reputation. They have not only talents but also efforts, self-disciplines and a little luckies. Moreover, before being renowned, they experienced in many notoriety, failure, pressure, etc. For example, Son Tung – MTP who is a top singer that have ever had most the number of fans in Việt Nam. Flashback the year 2010, 2011, although he was extremely passionate, iconic, the public still don’t remember who was he until he engaged VietNam idol 2014. In addition, the celebrities have always innovated and moredenized on their career path. Beside this, they could be had violate privacy, constant security, etc by antifans. By contrast, under pressure, many stars such as Sulli, Lee Sun Kyung,… chose to finish the breath. Lastly, to complete task on MV, concert, liveshow, etc, the stars have to prepare lots of time in advance such as Talor Swift in The Eras Tour. She had to prepare a concert before a months and perform continuously 3 days.

However, many stars can earn too much money by bad advertisments, notorieties and many over-qualifications. And some stars just engage the event, drink alcohol with wealthy people and use their charm to pursude the audiences.

To sum up, despite of some drawbacks, they still deserve to be paid that related with their efforts, talents, disciplines, etc