Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

A part of people think that stars have too high income. In my point of view, I do not agree with that mindset. In this essay, I will indicate my arguments and demonstate it.

Initially, It depends on which projects they will join. If it is a significant scheme and a tour de force, the wages will be high. Macaulay is an example. After the triumph of Home Alone, he achieved 76. 000 pound. Besides, experience has a crucial element. The better prominent people work, the richer they have. For instance, thanks to the ways Johnny acted in Pirates of the Caribbean, the film had a magnificient achievment. Hence, he won many awards.

Next, they are reaching the top of career. This is the time their works were appreciated. They can recieve more money from rewards. Many company will find them too sign contracts. If they are lucky, they will have hug royalties. Mariah was achievements in this ways. “ All I want for Christmas is you” was a song which helped her to do that. She has an enormous proceeds every year, when Christmas takes place. Last but not least, fame has its price. Celebrities will trade their private and health. When they become famous, the majority of people are curious about the life of a well-know person. This will be a hot news for newspaper house and it can give them a huge income. Hence, paparazzi will lurk around the distinguished people to have worth pictures. It will affect famous people life and sometimes accidents will occur. Princess Diana is a regrettable situation. Paparazzi is one of many elements which cause car accident. That is why she passed away.

In conclusion, being a star is one of well-paid jobs. However, there are many reasons which make it happens whether it is advantages or disadvantages.