Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

in modern society, salary paid for celebrities high than others, many people think that unfair and suppose that too much money. In my perspective, i totally agree with this view that celebrities are paid far too much money than what they give.

Firstly, there are many job is crucial but low paid such as fire-fighter and teacher. These job must use their knowledge, qualification to apply this job, may be a live to do with this job. However, these job have low paid and do not make people remember them while people who well-know do not need use their live to gain this salary.

Secondly, when famous people are paid far too much money that can lead them use this money in bad ways such as waste of money to buy large house, high-end car, luxury bag. On the other hand, they can use money to volunteer, can help who needed, a poverty humans.

Finally, well-know people can influence their fans or watcher. When they have a lot of money, they can use in bad way and can affect to their fans or watcher them.

In conlusion, celebrities are paid too much money while in the world have many jobs not gain that much money and have a lot of people need help.