Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer

We live in a fast paced world and we immersed this stressed life. Music and art can be solving for these problems. In this essay, I will write about the being engaged art and music can provide our brain with a rest.

To begin with, music and art play crucial role mental health condition. Especially, if children in their young ages will shapr proper reaction to the creating visual works to express their ideas or emotions, they will live easily in their future life. For children exposure to art and intelligence enhance cognitive development and provide healthy outlets for self expression. Moreover, participating in the artistic and musical activities can reduce stress, improve mood and promote sense of community.

Next, continuing being aware artistic works can be key factor for enhancing creativity, that demand for professional activity. Especially secondary school pupils as a future job candidates, careerist or IT professionals should be covered with music and art classes. Creativity, also, is a demand of marketing. If job candidates can make unique examples, that related their proffession, they can achieve high statuses and high life standards with high salary bonuses.

In short, music and art teach children how to express their emotions and effect their intellectual grows. On the secondary school, this classrs develops creativity that will lead to a good job and salary in the future.