Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I believe it is a fact that Influence of doctors responsible educating on patients health is a popular disputable and debatable issue in the controversy world at the moment. As question mention there are number of statement of relevant factor therefore; I would expand the topic and finally state my opinion.

I agree at a certain point where doctors plays a key role and should prescribed daily plan of their meals. Firstly,One of the most significant factor is to include high fibre protein in every meal which help to maintain their immune system strong. Furthermore ,they need to intake lot of juices and three to four litres of water on daily basis. In contrast regular exercise of 30 minutes or either they can do gym, yoga or anyone activity which will help them to burn the calories and keep stress away.

On the other hand, they also need to take measurable step in identifying the weight of their patients. people who are underweighted they need to check whether they are suffering from any of the disease. Common symptoms for instance dizziness, getting sick often, digestive issues ,hair fall,obesity. Most of the time people are not able to identify the symptoms by their own which will undergoes in massive number of problems.

In conclusion, there has been an overwhelming number of evidence to show that prescribing a diet plan for patients ,is indeed the best way to tackle the problem of health related issues. I strongly advocate and support the premise that by taking necessary steps for underweight people help them to prevent disease. So overall they are trusted sources and can prevent lifestyle diseases.