Does Internet need to be controlled by the government? Justify your answer. Write at least 250 words.

Technology is the most advanced in all over the world that everybody has accessed to it. There are many arguments believe that the internet does not require to be controlled by government. I think its free source code for everyone to easily use it, as well as the government should have control the internet because too many hackers command mobile phones and other devices. Moreover, there are some people who post illegal videos. I will discuss both views and give some strong ideas.

Firstly, the web is known common in the society that helps us to do so many things, let us the use of cyberspace from the companies that I know they use the internet to help them to communicate around the world. On the other hand, most of the persons works at home due to internet, and also interact with our parents, friends, relatives so we even do all the transactions online wherever you are. Moreover, it help us to do all the shopping online. Therefore, it is important that it should not be secured by the government. For instant, we all receive our monthly wages online because of the wild wide web.

Secondly, the internet should be controlled by authority, due to some fact that some human being misused it and scam the innocent people. Furthermore, many hackers try to break through people’s devices to private information about them e.g. bank account and other information. The government will protect public from getting hacked and stealing data so many society safe hackers. As a result, the Establishment will arrest the hackers that they will be fewer hacking crime. Such as many development state, application secured by the council is used by citizens if they hacked then people’s are safe for any losses.

In conclusion, I believe every nation should control the internet to help community for any massive crime. In addition, many criminals post what they have done. Therefore the government control the internet to protect the state from any bad effects.