Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is argud that a child can is better for their overall skills development and creativity than reading. However, i completely agree and in this eassy, i will support my opinion with examples.

There are a number of reasons why an enjoyable activity with a child can is better for their overall skills development and creativity than reading. One possible Anreason is that an enjoyable activity helps to learn a new thing and creativity. Which helps the future. If they learn the activity properly then they can anything in their future by using correct moment. Another possible reason is that they get overall idea from enjoyable activity, it’s also helps their overall skills development and creativity. For example, they can known responsibilities of the work and activities.

In addition, doing an enjoyable activity with a child can is better for their overall skills development and creativity than reading for two more reasons. First of al, if they feel boring when they go outside they think freely and know anything. Moreover, they will physically and mentally strong. For instance, increase their general knowledge from enjoyable activity. Without hard working they will learn creativity which helps their future. No one can’t reading every time because sometimes reading feel like boring. So enjoyable activity with child is better their overall skills development.

In conclusion, it is clear that the discussed topic of main keywords can be quite debatable but if we look at dissect the arguments, i would definitely agree with it.