Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought that the number of people who commit a crime is increasing annually. There are some reasons that impact this phenomenon, including poverty and lack of education. Hence, education and functional legislative can be two main solutions for helping this issue. This matter will be assessing in this essay.

It is obvious that poverty and poor education have risen the crime rate. As a result of poverty, individuals of lower social classes have to struggle with financial trouble, thus the possibility of doing illegal actions increases among these people. Especially in big cities where a lot of people live in shanty towns, it is difficult to the police to manage the situations. On the other hand, inhabitants of these areas have seldom access to a proper educational facilities. Therefore, they have less chance to find suitable jobs and knowing the laws of society, even though they have no choice but neglect the regulations. For example, low-income families can not afford the expenditure and because of this they are not concerned about schooling their youngsters. So, the circumstances remain steady generation after generation.

For breaking this unpleasant cycle, the governments must supply ample services for the poor groups of society involving practical observation and tutoring system. With a more diligent low-making, state power can prevent this outlook that offence is a good way to earn money. Moreover, with these strict restrictions the number of people who are encouraged to associate in midemeanors will lessen in a long-term period. As another solution, a well indoctrination that considers the various aspects of life can be effective regarding the individual development. Persons who have this privilege, will be conscious of consequences of their doing and they can handle the hardship without acting insane. For instance, a graduated person have many options for providing a honorable life in compare to a non-educated one and they will comprehend the sense of responsibility.

To conclude, the growth of concerns about the upward trend in misdemeanors needs discussion. As the most important cause of this trend we can indicate poverty that is trigger insufficient schooling. To achieve a satisfying condition, an accurate legislative and an ample educational facilities are functional.