Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

There seems to be a debatable issue on which using a balanced food style is a priority for a better life. Consuming a balanced diet will change many people’s living style although relying on a frequently strict diet might feel boring for some people. Now, I will mull the given assignments over as below before putting my cards on the table at last.

First and foremost, a certain number of people insist that pursuing a healthy diet will improve their health conditions. Albeit, it might be boring for many younger people because of their old habits. Otherwise, they adapted to their old habits such as eating sweet foods and drinking soft drinks. More and more young adults are trying to focus on their new food habits but they feel reluctant about a balanced diet. Eventually, it might cause a bad healthy diet and eating a plethora of snacks and sweets. As a result, it could be not effective for the younger generation who are trying prior a balanced diet. To mitigate their reluctance, the younger generation needs to eat other foods but not that sweet. This is all I could suggest before putting forward my own notion.

When it comes to mentioning my standpoint, eating a balanced diet will definitely improve health conditions. Particularly, if people who used to be obese take a balanced diet as a main option, they will be fitter than they were. Additionally, it helps to cope with mental health issues including depression and anxiety. To cite my uncle as an example, he used to be extremely fat when I was a minor. However, he decided to eat healthy food not junk food. Thus, he lost a lot of weight and became super fit like an athlete. It is the most reasonable paradigm.

Last but not least, I would ponder that focusing on a healthy diet will absolutely bring great changes into life whereas normally consuming a single kind of food can be fed up for many children even if some people never feel advocate with my point-of-view.