Eating habits have changed significantly over the past few decades, with more people choosing fast food over home-cooked meals. What are the reasons for this change, and do you think it has had a positive or negative impact on health?

With the development in technology, there have been many changes in every aspect of life even though in peoples eating habits. A great number of people have different style or technic to eat their meals. Lots of people used to eat with their family in the eating time at the dinning table although, nowadays people changed their eating style.

There are several reason and example why people changed their eating habits. To begin with, one of the main reason of the people start to change their eating style is timeless issue. Nowadays, especially women start to join working life, meaning woman are not able to cook at their home or stop to take care of their children and they usually hire nanny to care for their children and that make parents stop eating with them as a family. Some of nannies or parents start to give a phone to children while eating .According to the experts that habit is prevents the person obstruct feeling full or taste the dish. Moreover, another contributing factor is advertising. With the development of technology some new jobs just exist such as influencers or youtubers and they usually influence people with clothes or meals on social media even some of them recording them self while eating and thats call “asmr”. Also people crazy about this videos and some of them watching these for hours and it became viral. However, it habits make people crave food even though they are full and people start to eat when they are bored also it makes accustom fast food and people who watch these type of videos become fat or got unhealthy eating habits.

In conclusion, scientists say people have to cut of these bad habits and start to eat when they feel hungry instead of craving some food if they want to live longer. It is big possible that if people will not change their eating habits unfortunately they going to die young.