Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolved

It is true that, eco-tourism provides remote and fragile area for guests. While demand for tourism is increased, some problems appear in eco-tourism especially impact on local traditions and native communities. In this essay I will give solution for some problems which we may witness in eco-tourism.

On the one hand, while travelling to natural areas offers the opportunity to marvel the sightseeing places, it also poses some challenges. For example, these includes detriment to fragile ecosystem, especially for creating good opportunity for visitors government may degrade for local environment. Another problem is increase number of tourists excessively. For instance, when lots of visitors come to the land it can make strong pressure on local inhabitant. Of course, we can see some examples from the past due to erosion of some cultures because of overwhelming presence of tourists. Furthermore, people are one of the factors for damage ecosystem.in particularly, there are not enough rubbish bins in most places, that is why from the ecology study most tourist attractions suffer from high level of pollution

On the other hand, when it comes to solution for these problems, on of the best option is limiting tour number by year. We can cut the percentage of air pollution because every time when less travelers visit it means that they produce less rubbish or wastes. Furthermore, penalty for people who damage the eco-system. Since, when they paid money as a fine, after that they always follow the rules.

In conclusion, if we travel to foreign country which have their ecosystem, we should always follow the rules and protect mother nature