Economic growth is the best way of ending global poverty but it can also have a negative effect on the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, all around the world people want to Solved Poverty for their Citizen. However some people think Economic growth is the best way of ending global poverty, but it can also have some negative effect on the enviroment . In This essay i will discuss both Side and provide my overall opinion.

On the one hand, it is true that Economie growth is the best for ending global poverty. Is because Without money government can’t do many thing for their people. Moreover, if government have enough money they can da many thing for ending poverty, such as, they can create job Opportunities, free health Service and free education for Poorer . it will help them to take Care their health and they put their Children in to school and universities , for take free education.And when their children will educated that time he can do Job and established his poverty family. for example, country like USA, UK, Canada their citizens take many free facilities and that’s why there countries no Poverty people because of Economic growth.

On the other hand, there are Some negative effect on the environment, such as, if all poverty people are developed. then they traing to living. In cities and then they buying private cars and others vehicles. It create over pollution and traffic jam in cities however, it harmful for environment. And also cities already has many population if more people went to living in to cities it create more difficulties for cities people for example, many developed county people, if their newly rich they trying to live in cities. In india Mumbai city has over Population and it effect their environment.

in conclusion, Ecomomic growth is the best for ending Poverty. by creating free education and job opportunities. But it effect environnent through using private car and other vehicles. but i believe that Economic gnout is very important for global People to ending poverty And developed county.