Economic growth is the best way of ending global poverty but it can also have a negative effect on the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argue that economic development is the greatest solution which can end poverty over the world.However it can bring a negative aspect about environmental problem.In this essay i will discuss both views and give my idea.

On the one hand, while develope economy can bring government a chance to end poverty,it can aslo lead to inflation.In addition, the price of product will be increase significantly which is contribute to economic fund.As a result, that money will be use for charity and society facilities purposes that can enhance quality of life for citizens.

On the other hand, economic development may affect to the environment in many ways.Industrial activities can not only contribute to air, water and soil pollution but it can also result in deforestation and loss of biodiversity.Moreover, tempurature rising lead to extreme weather events such as melting ice caps and rising sea levels which is harmful for human health and aquatic ecosystems.For instances, Chinese factories

waste a large amount of poison over the sea and it not only lead the water pollution but it also affect to sea ecosystems dramtically.

In conclusion,economic development have positive and negative aspects.It can also help nitizens enhance quality of their life and sustain finance.However higher economic activities can affect environment significantly.