Economic growth is the best way of ending global poverty but it can also have a negative effect on the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been a debate about financial growth with poverty.Where some people suggest that economic growth of countries is the best way to tackle global poverty.But,it can cause advirse effect on the environment.In my opinion, i agree with the viewpoint. Both the viewpoint and my opinion is discussed further.

To begin with, when a country prosphere with a economic growth,people of the country also prosphere.If a nation grows there are planty of reasons behind it, for example UAE thr nation which have best infrastructure and road, where people are haveing purchasing power and there minimile public which comes under poverty. But on the other side,they are developed nation because of the oil and petroleum , which is the main factor for been a developed nation . Oil and petroleum have a advered effect on the environment.

However,there are many country that grow with nature or without hurmingthe nature. For instance Bhutan a small country in south asia.Where there 70% of land is covered by greenary,where people have free medical, free education and fine infratrucer. The main source of revenue is from tourism . Still people live life with ease and there limited public that

come under poverty.

To sum up, in my opinion there should be a economic growth, but in consideration of public and environment. Where we can take inspiration from countries like Bhutan, to developed nation with nature.