Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country. Some people believe there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Of these other factors, one is the more important than others?

It is sometimes argued that economic progree is a measure of a country’s success, while some individuals think that there are other factors. Beside economic progress, we have many factors leading to measure a country’s process. In this essay, i will discuss my view and display one of the most hightlight factor that i think that.

On the one hand, we have many factors leading to measure a country’s process. Firstly, the primary factor is health’s civilian. When goverment invest in medicine, hospitals, heath care services, people can access to modern equipment to improve their health. Their health is stable, they can enhance their producivity and contribution to economic in long term. Secondly, their level of satisfied about their lives is also important. If their needs can enough or even they pround of their lives, the percentages of bad behaviour issues will decrease such as criminal or poverty.

Another factor is also more important is education. Education is invested, the knowedge of people can rise like talent person can show their ability and enhance level of fields. If countries invest how much in economic and education isn’t care about, countries sooner and later also break down. Additionally, education are better, enhancing awereness of civilian such as comply with the law, leading to reduce social evils and create happy countries.

To summarize, I think that there are many factors heavily impact on a country’s success such as health and level of satisfied of civilian. Plus, education is one of the most important factors.