"Education in rural areas is often not as good as in cities. Why is that? What do you think can be done about it?"

Education is tend to offer better facilities, teachers, and resources in big cities compared to rural areas. This mainly due to poor infrastructure, teacher shortage, and teacher turnover. There some beneficial solutions that can result in dealing with these problems.

There are several reasons for lacking of education in small areas. First and foremost, is having grown with poor infrastructure. This is because, the majority of officials are willing to develop cities rather than villages, making its residents less educated. Most of the schools do not have singnificant amentities such as computers, libraries, and labs. All these absence of resources lead to decreasing number of informed citizens. Another main reason is the teacher shortage and turnover. Since the villages are lack of considerible facilities, more and more professionals want to move to another city, which result in its shortages and turnover.

There are some helpful sollutions to overcome with these issues. First of all, it can be achieved by state intervention. The government should more invest in rural areas, tackling illiteracy among residents. For example, official may provide new technological needs namely internet, tablets, and e-books so as to student may study with them. These objects could be useful in order to improve level of education. In additon, individuals might mitigate the issues by collective effors. Organizations or volunteers would address the problem, highligting and informing its effects by posters, articles, or mass media to the public. As a consequence, citizens could get effective support from people and chance to develop villages’ litiracy.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that with these sollutions individuals could solve these growing problems and gain valuable knowledge in the future.