Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education must be free for everybody. Since, it is a basic need and should not be classified on the basis of status. I completely agree with this statement because it will end the differences between humans, and a variety of minds can work together for the greater good.

Learning the same thing without any discrimination will have everybody at the same level. This will lead society to study freely, irrespective of wealth, and education is a right that all of us should have, and having such information will make us better people and even help us in making good decisions. Such clear intention can benefit us in our personal life. Furthermore, giving equal preference to all kinds of people will evolve our point of view, that allows us to differentiate between good and bad. Again, this quality will improve our decision-making. For example, Nepal was ruled under the Rana regime forcefully, and it was educated citizens who ended their reign by opening the eyes of millions of Nepalese and promising for great future.

Each and every individual has a different set of mind; if it is used properly, then we might have created something which we have never had or seen before. It also goes with proper education, too. As it will lead to great innovation, something new which existence will serve humanity like rockets, electronic vehicles and many more, that will be very beneficial for us. Not just in invention, different presence of minds working collectively will always make good decisions. This can have a very positive impact on us, as it promotes unity and less quarrel among people will occur. For instance, the UN; these nations make plans and policies together by respecting all the country’s opinion, and this is why they are respected everywhere and their judgment matters.

In conclusion, giving every person equal rights to education is not only a personal victory but a nation’s, too. With proper knowledge, residents can come up with a variety of ideas and this can be very important for the development of the country.