Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent

Education should be freely access to all groups of people. I completely agree with this statement. Education is pivotal need for human beings to learn & grow everything around their surroundings. Education helps us to identify between good and bad.

To begin with, education is necessary for everyone if we are not able to provide free access to education to everyone it might lead to various problems like, Sharp increase in numbers of uneducated people, unemployment and many several factors. If we pay for education which is not accessible to all kinds of people in community there will be a lot of people who cannot to pay the fees of divergent kinds of institute and lack behind in their life and will not be able to contribute to their family along with country growth.

Furthermore, education should be free from all kinds of business. The people who cannot afford education might not be aware with the basic rights of human beings and it will lead to different problems in the society that causes several disasters. People will be unaware and ignorant they will not understand their rights. Education will help people to find their goal and achieve their potential and It will also promote social equality that will create peace and harmony in the society, free accessible education will disable many ill practices of society if people are well educated like untouchability, judging people based on their status. People will be living a better life by understanding rules and regulations .

To conclude, education is necessary for everyone otherwise it will create a social disharmony and several other factors the will create many disturbance in surroundings. Education help us to identify between good and evil and promotive to live in a society free from any nuisance , I strongly agree with the statement.