Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. To what extent do you agree

It is widely discussed that workers should get longer annual paid leaves for holiday trips from the company in order to get their job well done. In this written discourse, I strongly agree that a longer holiday can increase their work performance.

Extensive holidays can alleviate workers’ stress and strains after undertaking fast-paced work. The increasing level of burnout may happen during long full-packed timetables. Furthermore, Officers are expected to stay up late at night to achieve business goals. It is commonly acknowledged that employee performance witnessed a downward trend due to exhaustion compared to their peers who maintained their performance from time to time through short escape holidays. Therefore, hard workers should receive long paid leave before and after the peak work season to keep their performance on top.

A longer vacation could be considered a present from employers to best-performance officers. With these believed notions, workers will compete with their peers to achieve their goals. Tightening competition will propel them to do their jobs well. The standout workers should receive an extra long holiday. In essence, Expecting laborers to go the extra mile in terms of work should be followed by compensation in order to achieve the goals. They may sacrifice work-life balance that can be useful for the family.

In conclusion, I totally agree that firms should give a longer holiday to their laborers because the benefits is way far outweigh the drawbacks, such as alleviating worker’s stress and strains and creating tight competition within the company.