employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information,such as their hobbies and interest and whether they are married or single.some people say that this ingormation is relevent or usefull.others disagree

When people applied to a new job, employers can ask to employee for their life’s information. Sometimes, people may be disturbed from this situation and they may not understand why wants this information.

Sometimes, when companies need a new employee, they can shrare text on the website, like Linkendln. As people see this text, they will apply. Then, companies arrange a appointment for people appyling for job. Componies ask life information in the appointment, like marriage, talents, sports activites. Then, they will add these information to personal data. While they decided which they are suitable for job or not, they benefit from this adding information. This may be useful; since, peeople’ lives history can show their characteristic work’s attitude. Such as, if new employee love reading books, they do not be bored from long reading texts or as they are married, they can be responsibility. Because, they have family and they ought to earn money for their family.

New employee may not want to share their personal information; since, some information may be secret for themselves and some questions can be sad for they, like how many children do you have?. Thus, they do not want to give information to companies. If they give these knowledge,which is secret for they, they can not be sure, as companies can share these information and all company’s employees can learn.

In conclusion, new emloyees might not share their information. However, companies should ask and they should take the information from new employees; since, information can shown emplooyes characteristic attitude and this is crucial for companies.