Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

In this globalised Era various environmental hazards like alteration in climate has become a world wide obstacle oning to lack of attention to implement stick punishments by hydrochloride cell higher authorities I partially agree with this notion because government should imposed higher tax or fine against of endorse and also give education and awareness to the general public.

On the one hand, nowadays many people run the factories which create a lot of air pollution and also dump waste material directly into the river, which extinct the marine species. This problem is occur because government impose a little amount of fine and companies pay very easily. Consequently, they pay very little attention on environment and repeat their mistakes again and again. Implementing punishments against offenders is very crucial issue, to reduce environmental issues to human being which occurred due to

one the other hand, imposing a single strict punishment is not a problem-solving method to tackle this problem. Another method is to provide education to nature and warned people due to global warming occurs because of climate change. Nowadays, in some international countries, there are many strict laws against air pollution. Nowadays, government should provide knowledge regarding recycling and use of organic fertilizers in order to maintain soil quality as a result, people try to put good effects to protect their environment.

In conclusion, I think that this problem can be handle if administration impose fine or punishment against offenders and also provide guidance above the preservation of our nature.