Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or individual people to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues increasing very rapidly due to various harmful activities by humans. Some people believe that, solving these problems is not that huge and people or countries alone can deal with it. In my opinion, to find solution of rising ecological concern every individual and nations should contribute on a large scale to fix this green challenges. There are various primary reasons for it.

To begin with, certainly there are different kind of actions performing by human beings, which is responsible for significant issues such as climate change, air pollution, soil erosion, water pollution, Biodiversity loss, extreme habitat destruction. Rising number of vehicles releasing large number of fumes which cause air pollution. Moreover, Deforestation is one of the major steps which is accountable for climate Chage. Furthermore, Urbanization involves various activities like cities has been expanding now, and over population living in the cities which create a major role in destruction of environment. Carbon emission involves burning of wood, coal which makes air polluted. In addition to this, Industrialisation is one of the biggest factors contributing air pollution by releasing various harmful gases into the atmosphere. For instance, depletion of ozone layer and upsurging temperature of deep sea is primary examples of environmental issues.

On the other hand, there are substantial solutions of these major issues. Afforestation plays significant role in reducing ecological concerns. Additionally, we can use paper bags instead of plastic bags which takes millions of years to decompose and paper bags works as an ecofriendly alternative. By adapting electrical vehicles, we can reduce burning of fossil fuels and carbon emission. Government should introduce public awareness campaign and environmental policies to protect environment.

To conclude, I once again reaffirm my view that every individual and countries have to take steps together globally which lead to solve environmental problems.