Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the below draft we are going to elabroate about there will no be any free helth checkup in any countryand the latest medical treatment will not be available. ther for it will be more costaly.

Firstly I agree the above situation.This is used to happend in india .In India many places they dont have proper treatment . People yoused to get suffered for getting good medicen as well as to see a doctor.They used to go one place toanoter place to see doctor. It ma take a long time to get a appoinment.Some cases becom very critical.for example kumbakonam fire accident.school got fired suddenly from the kitchen hunderd of studence got injured the hspital was to farr it was not near.

secondly in lot of places small Government Hospital where closed not opened regularly. In such sercomstance it is so difficult to handle such senirow. In such case people where taking risk in the emergemcy situation.For instance accident case in highway like bus mishap in kerala people are got injured they took for a long distance for savinf their life.

Modern time Bharath will taking care in each city there for central Government is taking action for necessary activity and supervising them. they are geting free treatment and medicen for the people who lives in the city.Now a days government hospital doing good service for the patients for protecting the life . Doctor are visiting the fouses of the people door to door for medical check up.

Conclution we say that we must protect our health where ever we go. Good health helps us for a long years.Some places we never get much medical fecilities what we need.