Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether vegetarian diet or non-vegetarian is a controversial issue. Some believe that consumption of animals can affect health of the individuals which has led to chronic illnesses. Eating vegetables is a suitable choice among communities. I strongly agree with the statement that meat cause various health related issues such as heart diseases and infections in stomach.

It is true that animal foods provide a good source of protein which is quite helpful in build-up of body muscles during rigorous physical activities. Such nutrients are not present in green leafy vegetables. Even person who consumed more this dietary habits has high energy of wound repair during rupture of bones. It is evident that injured people recovered fast from the bone related problem due to this fact and provide fastest nourishment to damage tissue rather than vegetarian diet. Therefore, the Doctor suggested protein rich foods such as fish and chicken meat.

On the contrary, adopting high-fibre vegetables and fruits poses less harmful effects on the body and easily digestible in the bodywhich is not done by the non vegan diet. Likewise, animal related items such as fork and beef contains numerous viruses and parasites that leads to severe infections. Scientifically it showed that whole world suffered from pandemic disease like COVID 19 four years ago. This incidence is happened form eating non vegetarian foods. As a consequence, large people faced breathing-related illness and even died.

In conclusion, vegan diet produce less diverse effects rather than non vegan items and good source of digestible nutrients for sustainable living. Still it is not practical acceptable for everyone to adapt it.