Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this rapid growing world , one of the major problem that is arising is traffic congestion which causes numerous drawbacks , therefore solutions should be implemented. In my perspective although having a vegetarian diet improves our health , having a balanced diet which contains vegetables and some healthy meats could lead to have less problems.

Firstly , eating plant based diet can lead to number of health benefits such as lowering the risk of chronic diseases like heart diseases, diabetics , allergies,obesity and cancers. Further consuming a vegetarian foods people could gain lots of vitamins and minerals as they are lower in saturated fats. This leads to have a safe and smooth plan with more benefits to a person’s life.

However, not all types of meats are unhealthy for consumption. Since meats like fish and chicken provides lot of nutrients, helps in muscle growths and other cognitive functions. Additionally a person should have the right amount of ingredients needed.Moreover its individual responsibility to consume the right amount of meat since over consuming has chances of causing over weight , fatty liver and more negative consequences

In conclusion , while there are adavantages and disadvantages for both vegetarian and meats , it’s individual responsibility to choose the right decision as meats provides the proteins needed and vegetables provides the minerals needed. Balancing both in a proper method could lead to a healthy lifestyle.