Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people should become vegetarians because of the harm that can occur from the meat consumption. I completely disagree with this view, because all organisms need meat protein and vegetarianism can cause deficiency of minerals.

Meat is a crucial source of protein – the building block of human organism. Average person should consume a daily amount of meat products because all individuals need a high quality meat protein which cannot be altered with vegetable alternatives. The protein which is a crucial for digestive and cardiovascular systems, aids organism to create blood cells. This is the main reason I choose not to be vegetarian. For example, due to dieticians, there is a huge difference in plant protein and meat protein. Furthermore, protein in meat products is of a high quality, which means it can provide all blood cells with great amount of useful ingredients.

The vegans all over the world can suffer from muscular pains or diseases connected with blood creating system which can be caused by deficiency of minerals. It is proved that, all the minerals has its own place in constructing body, especially young generation. When amount of consuming of one of them decreased, the deficiensy of minerals may occur. Since vegetarians deny consuming meat products, they may suffer from anemia. After all, other health problems may become prevalent. According to Worldwide statistic organization, the prevailing amount of people who died early were vegetarians.

To conclude, all people should eat meat and avoid vegetarianism because they may end up with serious illnesses. I believe that high quality meat protein comprises all the useful ingredients for organism and ignoring this fact can cause serious illnesses even may be lethal.