Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people encourage becoming a vegetarian, as they believe that it is harmful to the environment and to their health. From my perspective, vegetarianism isn’t appropriate for all individuals because it could create issues for their lives.

At present, many restaurants have virtual menus that assist in testing food better for all people. Some people have, in their culture, eating meat as fundamental. This is why they can’t stop eating meat because of their religion and cultures. Most individuals admire having a big meal during the spice in the dinner or lunch. They couldn’t live without it because in a number of counties, their occasions often have meat or chicken, it’s difficult to resist it. In the history, the individuals had been living for a long time with eating rich meals and they didn’t face any problems in their health or the environment.

In addition, vegetarianism is not always healthy; some people have sensitivities and infections. This is going to be harmful for the humans. Vegetarian people are going to create problems for the environment; it will become imbalanced because the animals will be more and plants with vegetables will face extinction. In the desert country, they will face challenges for producing vegetables; for instance, Saudi can’t do agriculture because they don’t have enough water. In some areas, they don’t prefer fruits and plants; we can’t force them to eat it every time.

Generally speaking, I completely believe we currently can’t circulate it for all people because everyone has different tastes and no one will live without enough food.