Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over recent years, there has been an increase of diverse culinary traditions due to a development of sources of information from which people get influenced. There is a belief among vegetarian people that sustain that eating meat can cause health problems. I agree to some extent with this statement, because it strictly depends of the context.

I believe that people should introduce every type of food in their culinary schedule because humans are omnivores being: that means we do not have to follow a specific diet based on certain food. In my opinion, for a proper growth, parents should integrate all types of meat in their children diet, so that they can absorb all the benefits required for a healthy development.

On the other hand, i partially concur that eating meat can cause serious health problems. The meat people usually find and buy at the market comes from a chemically processed animals, which born, growth and are killed in intensive farms. The percentage of human being in our world has nowday peaked, and there is not sufficent meat to satisfy all the community. As a matter of facts, industries have adapted their meat production to the number of people, and this is anything but a result of a process where animals are hormonally altered.

On this point of view, i truly believe that this type of food needs to be avoid to prevent serious problems, especially for young ones, who their health is directly led to what they eat.

In conclusion, meat is an essential food which allows you to get the right nutrient values, only in the case it comes froma sustainable farm, with no chemical treatment.