Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Several languages extinct in every year. Some people think this is not serious problems owing to life will be easier because there are only a few languages in the world. For this statement, i totally agree that life will be easier if only a few languages in the world.

Nowadays, many people likes to travel around the world and it means people need to learn different languages due to moving from a country to another. In addition, learn a new languages will takes a lot of time, especially for old people because they easily forgot due to age factors. Moreover, if people wants to move or take permanent residences it would be difficult because they need to spent money on a course or maybe agent to help them communication with the foreigners.

However, life will be easier if there are fewer languages in this world. For example, if there are many countries with the same languages and people wants to move to another countries due to study abroad or working issues, it will be easier because they do not need to take more time for learn new languages or take a course and it can save their budgets, so they can spend money for another things such as grocery and daily basis.

To sum up, i think life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Especially, people who wants study abroad and willing to move to another country because effortless and cheaper, so you do not need to fulfill many terms and conditions.