Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

A large amount of languages are dieing out annually. People agree that it plays positive role due to life will become easier if the number of languages in the world are become fewer. I compleately agree with the givet statement. By dicreasing the number of languages, comunication among nations will be simpler and more languages will reduce the level of stress.

First of all, less lsnguages means less misunderstandings beetwen a lot of countries. If languages will be fewer, it can open a lot of opportunities to enormous kinds of spheres. For example, we could travel wherever we want and do not worry about language barrier or feel unconfident while speaking with someone in country abroad.

Secondly, students would not worry about learning another country’s speech when they do not know some word when they are passing exams and it affects harmfully for them. For example, during preporation to IELTS exam lots entrants, whos native language is not English, get nervous and feel depressed while studying.

In conclusion, I agree greatly with statement which is about dieing out of speeches. Lower number of languages help nations to understand each other simpler and will reduse stress among students who prepares to the exams in foreign languages.