Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are different culture and religion in the world; everyone has their own language to communicate with each other. But due to influence of other languages, several native langugages are dying. While the majority of people believe that fewer common language is beneficial in people life, others contend with this school of thought. In my view, fewer langugage indeed makes people life easier.

To begin with, there will be an ease of communication between humans with fewer langugage. For instance, communication is the key role in the humans life. With communication, people can easily interact with each other and occur less misunderstanding between them. If people are telling one things and another person misunderstood and do different things, then there will miscommunication which may lead to brawl. Similarly, people can easily do business within the country or overseas and it had major impact on education. Students can easily grasp the idea and it is easy for teacher to teach children as they are using same langugage.

On the other hand, some patrons claim that authorities should take measures on preserving dying languages. To illustrate, languages reflect the culture and history, without these people will lost their identity. So it is very important to preserve the language. Nevertheless what others proclaim. I believe to exist on this cutting-edge technology, people should focus on fewer language. If they are not able to communicate with other people than there is no meaning of preserving the langugage. In recent survey, it is shown that people with similar langugage displays a great amount of benefit on sharing ideas, expressing themselves compared to the different language spoken people. Thus people should do what is benefit for their life, in this case learning common language.

In conclusion, although people may lose their identity as their own language die out, people can easily communicate and make their life better. In my prespective, people should focus on properly communicating with different areas people rather than giving importance to the dying languages.