Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In today’s 21st century it is very much essential to be educated because life without education is like a hell. In some recent time we have seen that students who are very knowledgeable are not receiving any chance in reputed universities the reason behind it is their financial background. I have a very strong point of view for the above statement that is been discussed in the below paragraphs.

In my opinion it seems that in the path of the education of an student financial problems should not provide any kind of hindrance. As everyone has equal right to be educated and just because of money a student cannot be educated is not at all acceptable. I personally believe that the universities and the government should provide financial aids to students who are not capable to fund their studies by themself. If a student who has capability who can contribute to the world with his / her knowledge should be helped. Financial aids can be scholarships and free education to the students but before providing all of these facilities a thorough checkup of their background should be done because their can also be some fraudsters who can do fraud with government as well with the universities. Now if the university would remove the fees for the studies then it also might not be an smart decision as it can be very dangerous as if a student whose financial background is strong that he can afford it then they will also come under the free education criteria. Children who are intelligent smarter brains should be helped whose financial background are not strong as they are the future of our world. If do not provide help to them then we can loose many things in technological and economical advancements for the so called the motive to make money to educate them.

Therefore, the education should be cost effective to the students with great knowledge and we should motivate them to rise more in their life which would help the world in making research about new creations, innovations etc. It would help them to achieve their dream resulting in productive manner.