everyone need to save money also youngsters should save money for their future

saving money can play a significant rule for every person,those benefits people can get by it, that is crucial important for better future. although I agree that people should save money for future ,if I talk specifically about youngsters than my opinion is different .

it is true that savings can probite a colourful future for us. but specially for young people, I feel that they should invest money for gaining skills and knowledge rather than saving money for future. investing on skills and knowledge will help them to choose the right roadmap for their future. this is because young people can save much money without becoming a job holder. for example if a young person spent his money for himself, those dedication and adaptability for they can get from knowledge for insuring his career, you will be become unstop able in the path of success .

consequently job holder and other people need to save money not only for future but also for fighting with probable difficulties . because every person have to face less or moremoneuy consuming problems in life such as medical issues and other unexpected expenses. therefore assets and proper money saving can make possible solution for it .

this is why we know that money is one type of Need for every person which cannot be sidelined. so we should do that for securing our retired life and ensuring the solution of potential threats, for prevent those unwanted situations, we need to save money.

job holders business persons and other people of the society need to save money for future. however I disagree with that youngsters should save money. because young age is the perfect time for investing on skills and knowledge they should make sure it first t rather than saving money.