Everyone Should have free access to education do you agree?

In today’s world, most of the countries provide their students with free access to education. I totally agree with this method, because of 2 reasons: equality and enforcment of literacy.

Firstly, eligibility of free education creates an equal starting ground for everyone. In my opinion, this creates a great advantage for people in rural areas. Maybe, some genius student is born to a poor family. By giving them access to education at no cost, student with intellectual potential can have a great future. For example, a son of a farmer in a non-urban area and a son of CEO of a enourmous company can sit in a class without any matter of discrimination. Thus, beneficary education ecosystem is established for everyone.

My second reason is free tution can save children from illetracy and radicialized curriculums. In my opinion, free education may save childeren in rural from joining other negative activities, such as child labour, early child marriages and et cetra. As of my understanding, this is extremely beneficary. For Example, a student’s life can be saved and benefit pupil’s own surronding. Thus, by rescuing a person from the claw of illetracy a country can be improved.

To sum up, everybody no matter financial situation must have access to education ,so goverments around the world should implement free education to all.