Everyone Should have free access to education do you agree?

In today’s world, most countries provide their students with free access to education. I totally agree with this method because of two reasons: equality and the enforcement of literacy.

Firstly, eligibility for free education creates an equal starting ground for everyone. In my opinion, this creates a great advantage for people in rural areas. Maybe some genius student is born into a poor family. By giving them access to education at no cost, students with intellectual potential can have a great future. For example, a son of a farmer in a non-urban area and a son of the CEO of an enormous company can sit in a class without any matter of discrimination. Thus, a beneficial education ecosystem is established for everyone.

My second reason is that free tuition can save children from illiteracy and radicalized curriculums. In my opinion, free education may save children in rural areas from joining other negative activities, such as child labor, early child marriages, and so on. As I understand, this is extremely beneficial. For example, a student’s life can be saved and benefit the pupil’s own surroundings. Thus, by rescuing a person from the claws of illiteracy, a country can be improved.

To sum up, everyone, no matter financial situation must have access to education; so governments around the world should implement free education for all.