Everyone should stay at school until 18. What extent do you agree or disagree?

There are conflicting views about the importance of education until 18. Some argue that spending time for studying till enough age to adults is essential in your future, while others believe it isn’t necessary as long as you can make money. I strongly agree that staying at school until 18

Firstly, learning can enhance academic and personal development. Focusing on education that helps improve comprehensive skills and knowledge which are essential for future. For instance, there aren’t lots of nations around the world invest in education because they see the importance of knowledge and soft skills and want their citizens to be able to improve their intellectuality until at least 18 years old to have high standards of living

Secondly, preparing for future is one of the reasons that everyone should spend time to go to school. If you don’t have enough lore, you will be difficult to look for a job because of the demand for diploma from employers. For example, applying for tutor, lifeguard on front desk receptionist

In conclusion, i agree that everyone should learning until at least 18 is vital knowledge and soft skills are essential for future and in your life. Therefore people should change negative thoughts about going to school