Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is not denial that fortune plays a role in road to success. However, luck is a part of that, given that achieving the aims must be based on different aspects.

On the one hand, fortune can provide people benefits for gainning achievements. First and foremost, people have more opportunities to get the success soon. For example, there are social trends suitable their major, they can develop in this career faster than others. Thereby, luck hepls us to eradicate hindrances on successful journey. Furthermore, speeding up the time makes achievements is also a outcomes of fortune. There are favorable conditions to gain aims without much efforts.

On the other hand, fortune is not crucial factor, in deciding the success. First and foremost, making effort and seft-motivation helps us to make the long-term success. For instance, trying to across hardships, offering us to experiences and learn more knowlegde. This fosters people to make achievements. Moreover, they need to understand themself to set clear goals suitable their strengthens and weeknesses. It leads to plan strategies to use their time effectively, creating opportunities to be successful.

In conclusion, although luck is an element of making success, the effort and discipline play a crucial role.