Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

The greatness of a Nation or it’s progression can be declared by the way animals are treated by them. There are many controversies over experimenting on the animals. In this essay, I’ll discuss the conflicts in support and opposition of animal testing.

We all know that animal experiments are mostly done by the scientists and the doctors.There are several reasons why a particular community are in support to the animal investigation. Firstly, many medicines are invented and tested on animals in order to not take the risk on the life of humans. For example, a medicine is not checked on any living creature and is taken by people. So, what happens in the case if the medicine doesn’t workout? There are high chances of that person acquiring a serious disease or it may also lead to the death of a person. Furthermore, it is very important to use the chemical on the animals and observe their reactions to it. Otherwise, there may be huge life risks and none of them neither would prefer to use the new medicine nor scientists try to discover the cures as it puts them in trouble if not examined and released.

On the other hand, many disagree with the fact that animals can be experimented. One of the predominant reason could be the love they show towards the voiceless creatures. Such people are very sensitive when it comes to the animals. To cite an example, Although many people are opting for various meat options some people are trying to convert as vegans Where they don’t even take the products that are obtained from animals suchas diary products, eggs or do any such thing which can harm the animals. Certainly, a category of people will not be in favour to kill the animals for experimentation. Also, the other reason is to protect the animals as they are being misused by the investigators unnecessarily at times.

In conclusion, I would say that experimenting on animals by killing them is a gross mistake however, it is vital for animals to undergo testing as a part of saving the lives of humans.Although, it is miserable that animals should bear the death for us but everyone to accept the fact that some should pass on in order to make others outlive.