Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Many animals are already in extinction like bengal tigers, because of over killing. If the companies keep on experimenting on animals will vanish existence of animals in our world. People all around the world are strongly opposing such practices,as a result of that some companies are giving up on conducting experiments on animals. In this essay I will opinion against using animals experiments.

Firstly, a world wide movement has been going to protect animals from completely disappearing from our planet. For an instance let us consider Bengal Tigers, a magnificent creature were killed for it medicinal use, leather and they even made a wine from their bones. Only 8 to 10% of tigers are alive now, after the government has taken severe actions in order to protect them. Moneys or rats are still used in the medical field to test the effects of a medicine and they were mercilessly died in the process. Animals are undergoing such cruelty is totally unacceptable. Government ought to look into this and ban the practice once and for all.

Secondly, animals are used as a test subject by the skin care companies, and Rabbits are widely used for this process. PETA logged case in the court against those companies who have been practicing inhumane experiments on animals. After this issue so brought into light, many people stood against those companies and eventually PETA won the case. Now, some companies like Mama earth, Curl up, and so on are against using animals in their testing.

In my opinion, conducting experiments on animals is unacceptable, therefore many companies should come forward and give up their practice. Also people should avoid buying products from those companies which will force them to stop practice. Animals are wonderful creatures in our world, protecting them is our responsibility.